Rådgivere

Fredrik M. Vegsgaard

Fredrik M. Vegsgaard

Senior rådgiver / Partner

+47 900 20 079

fredrik.vegsgaard@cappa.no

Lars Lyngstad

Lars Lyngstad

Senior rådgiver / Partner

+47 414 06 846

lars.lyngstad@cappa.no

Frode Finsrud

Frode Finsrud

Senior rådgiver / Managing partner

+47 901 77 103

frode.finsrud@cappa.no

Solveig Stormo Kvam

Solveig Stormo Kvam

Senior Rådgiver

+47 958 46 064

solveig.kvam@cappa.no

Hannah Gallagher

Hannah Gallagher

Researcher / Rådgiver

+47 988 27 701

hannah.gallagher@cappa.no

Fredrik Hjortdal

Fredrik Hjortdal

Researcher

+47 930 36 876

fredrik.hjortdal@cappa.no

Eivind Nymoen

Eivind Nymoen

Markedskonsulent / Researcher

+47 996 36 679

eivind.nymoen@cappa.no

Magne Lome

Magne Lome

Cappa International

+47 913 92 881

magne.lome@cappa.no